

Below is a listing of Unit Commissioners that serve the Boy Scout Troops.

Every unit should have a Unit Commissioner. Unit Commissioner help units succeed by:

- 1. Visiting and getting to know unit leader's needs
- 2. Sharing information on Council/District resources
- 3. Facilitating rechartering and recruiting volunteers
- 4. Encouraging training opportunities
- 5. Helping units earn the Centennial Quality Unit Award
- 6. Mentoring leaders and resolving problems

Lakewood Troops

	Тгоор	Unit Commissioner	Phone #	ADC Area
78	Phillips Methodist Church	David Ehler	(303) 988 - 7750	A
448	Green Mtn. Presbyterian Church	Garth Boyd	(303) 969-9163	A
498	Hope Crossing	Garth Boyd	(720) 299 -1300	A
537	Our Saviours Reformed Church			А
748	Christ on the Mountain Catholic Church	Heidi Herman	(720) 440-3333	А
808	Bear Valley Church	Al Paul	(303) 933-2791	А
814	St. Joseph's Episcopal Church	Dave Randall	(303) 763-8837	А
18	Alameda Ward LDS	Dan Jacobson	(208) 569-4133	
161	Denver 1st Ward LDS	Dan Jacobson	(208) 569-4133	В
380	Green Mtn. 2nd Ward LDS	Dan Jacobson	(208) 569-4133	D
577	Quincy Ward LDS	Dan Jacobson	(208) 569-4133	
Assistant District Commissionar(s)				

Assistant District Commissioner(s)

Mike Davis	(303) 987 - 2582	ADC A
Dan Jacobson	(208) 569-4133	ADC B

Littleton Troops

	Тгоор	Unit Commissioner	Phone #	ADC Area
4	Heritage United Methodist Church	Don Jensen	(303) 973 - 8612	D
43	Columbine Hills Church of the Nazarene			С
47	The Rock			С
63	Leawood Elementary	Don Jensen	(303) 973 - 8612	D
459	Columbine United Church			С
536	St. Gregory's Episcopal	Al Paul	(303) 933-2791	D
538	Governor's Ranch Elementary School			С
554	St. Philip Lutheran Church	Connally Mears	(303) 972 - 4155	D
640	Genesis Presbyterian Church	Connally Mears	(303) 972 - 4155	С
685	Abiding Hope Lutheran Church	Kevin Proctor	(303) 972 - 4507	D
686	Heritage United Methodist			D
815	Kendallvue Elementary School			С
989	Colorow Elementary School	Annette Sylber	(303) 904-8805	С

2001	Belleview Community Church			С
59	Ken Caryl Ward LDS	Lino A Alvarez	(303) 619-7867	E (Troops) F (Varsity) G (Venturing)
552	Clement Park Ward LDS	Rick Harvey	619-392-3533	
579	Dakota Ridge Ward LDS	Kevin Bennion	(303)-979-0437	
596	Columbine Ward LDS	Dan Baumgarten	(303)-972-6222	
597	Chatfield Ward LDS	Kent Hill	720-980-4505	
759	Coal Mine Ward LDS	Sean Howard	(303) 979 - 3795	
Assistant District Commissioner(s)				
		Steve Yexley	(303) 972 - 4972	ADC C

		11200
Kevin Proctor	(303) 972 - 4507	ADC D
Bruce Barker	(303) 730-8898	ADC E
Del Morris	(303) 933 - 5989	ADC F
Charlie Larsen	303-979-8225	ADC G
Lynn Jensen	(303) 979 7407	ADC E,F,G

Mountain Troops

	Тгоор	Unit Commissioner	Phone #	ADC Area	
737	Evergreen Lutheran Church	Steve Gallup	(303) 674-8002	Н	
888	Lutheran Church of the Cross	Steve Gallup	(303) 674-8002	Н	
238	Platte Canyon Community Church	Kurt Ballantyne	(303) 838 - 1240	Н	
400	Conifer Community Church	Steve Gallup	(303) 674-8002	Н	
	Assistant District Commissioner(s)				
		Art Gutierrez	(303) 674 - 4391	ADC H	

If your Troop does not have an identified Unit Commissioner Please Contact Scott Johnson, District Commissioner at (303) 989-5572